Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Harvey"Al" Doss
Services: Friday, July 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Thursday from 4 to 7 PM at the funeral home in Richwood where a Masonic Service will be held at 7:00 PM
Send a condolence


Nina E. Cunningham Bumgarner
Services: Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Monday from 5 to 7 PM at the funeral home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Edith M. Schmelzer
Services: Monday, July 21, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Friends may call on Sunday from 2 to 4 at the funeral home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Virginia Greenwood
Services: Private
Visitation: none
Send a condolence


Elmer Dale "Elmo" Simpson
Services: Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 4:00 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Thursday, July 17, 2014 at from 2 to 4 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Send a condolence






Total visits: 402906
Unique visitors: 172369
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  11
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Marion  D. January

Three years today

Helen Marie Oliver

Six years tomorrow
Florence Alice Zieg

Five years yesterday

Glenn J. Hines

Three years yesterday
Mary Patricia “Pat” Middlesworth Juzwiak

One year on Wed, Jul 30

Danny Paul Glass

One year on Sun, Jul 27
Marion L. Pacha

One year on Sat, Jul 26

Sherry A. Moreland

One year on Sat, Jul 26
Michael A. Grose

Two years on Mon, Aug 04

Donna Jo Spracklen

Two years on Fri, Aug 01
Robert E. "Bob" Southard

Two years on Sat, Jul 26

Donald M. Adams

Two years on Sun, Jul 20
Harley R. Boles

Two years on Sun, Jul 20

Elsie Marcene Schnitzler

Three years on Sun, Aug 03
Glenn E. Schurch

Three years on Fri, Aug 01

Ruth H. Lindsay

Three years on Wed, Jul 30
Tod Allen Bowden

Three years on Wed, Jul 30

Jacqueline J. Johnson

Three years on Mon, Jul 28
Mary Watterson

Three years on Sat, Jul 26

Eddie F. Petersheim

Four years on Sun, Aug 03
Leonard Ray “Hoody” Hoodlet

Four years on Sun, Aug 03

Judith Arlene Jones

Four years on Thu, Jul 31
Judith Ann “MiMi” McComas

Four years on Wed, Jul 30

Margaret M. “Maggie” Dunbar

Four years on Sun, Jul 27
Anna L. Schmelzer

Four years on Sat, Jul 26

Lester Donald Saunders

Five years on Fri, Aug 01
James Price

Five years on Tue, Jul 29

Arlene Ruth Shuman

Five years on Thu, Jul 24
Ralph L. Amstutz

Six years on Tue, Jul 29

Michael A. Justin

Six years on Sat, Jul 26
Clarence “Buzz” Harvey Rasey

Six years on Fri, Jul 25

Russell Hahn

Six years on Fri, Jul 25
Ruth Penney

Six years on Thu, Jul 24


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:32:00 EDT