Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Susan Marie Carver
Services: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 1:00 PM at the Community United Calvary Church 273 Race St. Richwood, Ohio 43344
Visitation: Friends may call two hours prior to the service at the church, beginning at 11:00 AM.
Send a condolence


Dorothy Louise Temple
Services: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 6:00 PM at the Richwood First Baptist Church
Visitation: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 4 to 6 PM at the Richwood First Baptist Church
Send a condolence


Harold Schorr
Services: Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM at the LaRue United Methodist Church
Visitation: Two hours prior to the service at the church, beginning at 11:00 AM
Send a condolence


Robert G. Farrington
Services: Monday, October, 20, 2014 at 1:00 PM at Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 from 1 to 5 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood.
Send a condolence






Total visits: 430984
Unique visitors: 183894
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  19
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Patricia Reisch

One year today

Millard Duane Stillings

Six years tomorrow
Eva Ruth Smith

Six years tomorrow

James Cassius McAllister

Five years tomorrow
Helen Louise Crouse

One year tomorrow

Stacey Rene Cash Chandler

Six years yesterday
Robert L. McAllister

Three years yesterday

Florabell (Flo) Anderson Failor

One year on Wed, Nov 05
Robert L. “Bob” Still

One year on Mon, Nov 03

Marjorie "Jane" Price

One year on Sun, Nov 02
Ruth Juanita (Redd) Leibold

One year on Tue, Oct 28

Dale W. Fagg Sr.

One year on Mon, Oct 27
James Robert "Bob" Cook  

One year on Sun, Oct 26

Eugene Harris "Gene" Thompson

Two years on Thu, Nov 06
Florence “Flo” Thompson

Two years on Mon, Nov 03

Patricia A. Hoodlet

Two years on Sun, Nov 02
Charles L. Hastings

Two years on Sat, Nov 01

Donald Leroy Borland

Two years on Mon, Oct 27
George Kenneth Graham

Two years on Mon, Oct 27

Russell M. Higgins

Two years on Mon, Oct 27
Gloria J. Stiffler

Two years on Sun, Oct 26

Paul E. Trihaft

Two years on Sun, Oct 26
Harriet Lenore McPherson

Two years on Wed, Oct 22

James D. “Jim” Fields

Three years on Fri, Nov 07
Pearle F. Evans

Three years on Thu, Nov 06

Kasarah Elizabeth Darst-Carr

Three years on Tue, Oct 28
Robert A. Jones

Three years on Sun, Oct 26

Bernice Marie Elliott

Four years on Mon, Oct 27
Colleen Kirby

Four years on Mon, Oct 27

Ronald James (R.J.) Pickrell

Four years on Mon, Oct 27
Frank P. Hempy

Five years on Tue, Nov 04

June O. Price

Five years on Sun, Nov 02
Kenneth Robert “Kenny” McEliece

Five years on Sun, Nov 02

John David Bushong

Six years on Mon, Nov 03
Barbara Ann Swafford

Six years on Sat, Nov 01

Florence Louise Dettra

Six years on Wed, Oct 29
Edna L. Jerew

Six years on Wed, Oct 22

J. Charles Cramer

Six years on Tue, Oct 21
Louise A. Erwin

Six years on Tue, Oct 21

Brittany Anne Crabtree

One0 years on Mon, Nov 03
Caleb Alexander "Whitey" Delp

One0 years on Mon, Oct 27


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:51:00 EDT