Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Gary Mangus
Services: Pending
Visitation: Pending
Send a condolence


Philip L. Fields
Services: Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, LaRue
Visitation: One hour prior to the service, beginning at 10:00 AM
Send a condolence


Judd Robert Hecker
Services: Monday, June 8, 2015 at 6:00 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Prospect
Visitation: Monday, June 8, 2015 from 4:00 to 6:00 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Prospect
Send a condolence


Betty Irene Drodofsky
Services: Wednesday May 27, 2015 at 11:00 am at St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Waldo
Visitation: The family will receive friends from 9:30 until the time of service at the church in Waldo
Send a condolence


Steve R. Baker
Services: private
Visitation: private
Send a condolence






Total visits: 491642
Unique visitors: 208355
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  13
 Community


North Union District
Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Helen Easterday

Seven years today

Bernice E. Smith

Six years today
Warren Ross Kramp

Three years today

Darlene M. Beckel

Five years tomorrow
John F. Ridgway

Five years tomorrow

Charles Arthur Hans Newcombe

Five years tomorrow
Sherry Joan Denman

Two years tomorrow

Joel Steven Juzwiak

Five years yesterday
Mary Gilbert

One year yesterday

Richard Fisher

One year on Thu, Jun 04
Judy Ann Loudermilk

Two years on Wed, Jun 10

Mabel F. Gill

Two years on Mon, Jun 01
Larry W. Watkins

Three years on Mon, Jun 08

Mary Elizabeth McCombs

Three years on Sat, Jun 06
James Albert Spurlock

Three years on Sun, May 31

Joseph Arthur Weygandt

Three years on Fri, May 29
Helen M. Wood

Three years on Mon, May 25

Gladys May Sharp

Five years on Wed, Jun 10
Lola L. Hull

Five years on Mon, Jun 08

Dan Stevens

Five years on Sat, Jun 06
Harold E. McElroy

Five years on Sun, May 31

Lucile M. Carey

Six years on Mon, Jun 08
Frederick P. Zuspan MD

Six years on Sun, Jun 07

Ronald E. Shirea Sr.

Six years on Tue, Jun 02
Richard L. Wood

Six years on Sun, May 31

Robert Gene Saltzman

Six years on Sun, May 31
Theodore Wayne “Ted” Reynolds

Six years on Sun, May 24

Leonard Maynard

Seven years on Sun, May 31
James Leroy Garee

Seven years on Mon, May 25


Weather
Find more about Weather in Richwood, OH
Click for weather forecast

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2015 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Wed, 27 May 2015 03:34:00 EDT