Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Lawrence E. Reep
Services: Thursday December 18, 104 at 1:00 pm at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home in Richwood
Visitation: friends may call Wednesday at the funeral home in Richwood from 5-7 pm, there will be a Masonic Service at 7:00 pm
Send a condolence


Walter James Craig
Services: Private
Visitation: Private
Send a condolence


Mel Collum
Services: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Marysville Grace Brethren Church
Visitation: Tuesday from 4 to 8 PM at the Marysville Grace Brethren Church
Send a condolence


I. Jean Griffith
Services: Thursday December 11, 2014 at 1:00 pm at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home in Richwood
Visitation: friends may call one hour prior to the service at the funeral home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Richard Franklin Troesch
Services: A memorial service will be held at a later date.
Visitation: None
Send a condolence






Total visits: 445811
Unique visitors: 190430
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  15
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Verna Pauline McBride

One year tomorrow

June Bernice Cochran Munson Saltzman

Two years yesterday
Phyllis B. Casto

One year on Tue, Dec 30

Loretta “Lori” Evans

One year on Fri, Dec 26
Carol Rogers

One year on Thu, Dec 25

Rex Baldwin

One year on Thu, Dec 25
Dennis “Mike” Hempy

One year on Sun, Dec 21

Margene I. Markham

One year on Sun, Dec 21
Dorothy Mae Millington

One year on Tue, Dec 16

Stanley E. Juzwiak

Two years on Wed, Dec 31
Helen L. Fulton Brannan

Two years on Sun, Dec 28

Mary E. Roberts

Two years on Sat, Dec 27
Robert Lee Neff

Two years on Thu, Dec 25

Margaret Eileen Pacha

Two years on Tue, Dec 23
Lucille M. Witt

Two years on Sun, Dec 21

Dorothy R. Fryman

Two years on Sat, Dec 20
William R. “Bill” Livingston

Two years on Tue, Dec 16

Donald Greene

Three years on Sat, Dec 27
Martha Marie Coon

Three years on Sat, Dec 27

Eva L. (Davis) LeMasters

Three years on Thu, Dec 25
Glenn William Myers

Three years on Sun, Dec 21

Helen S. Collins

Three years on Sat, Dec 20
Bradley D. Hook

Four years on Tue, Dec 30

Marilyn Kay Hogsett

Four years on Fri, Dec 26
Regina Joan North

Four years on Wed, Dec 24

JoAnne McElroy

Four years on Mon, Dec 22
F. Lucille Shull

Four years on Sat, Dec 20

Kelley F. Swartz

Five years on Wed, Dec 31
James W. Wright

Five years on Tue, Dec 30

Tyson Lee Richardson

Five years on Sat, Dec 20
William L. Petersheim

Six years on Sat, Dec 27

Mandy Lee Cover

Six years on Wed, Dec 24
Edwin Fields

Six years on Tue, Dec 23

Eleanor Davis Holt

Six years on Sat, Dec 20


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:27:00 EST