Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Ernest D. Jenkins Jr.
Services: Monday, April 20, 2015 at 12:00 noon at the Richwood First United Methodist Church
Visitation: Sunday April 19, 2015 from 2-4 pm at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Charlotte Ellen Hollenbaugh
Services: Saturday April 18, 2015 at 11:00 am at the Fulton Creek Friends Church
Visitation: Friday April 17, 2015 from 4-7 pm at the Fulton Creek Friends Church
Send a condolence


Olivia O. "Ollie" Kepler
Services: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 11:00 AM at Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Prospect
Visitation: One hour before the service at the funeral home in Prospect
Send a condolence


Rocky B.S. Luikart
Services: Friday April 10, 2015 at 11:00 am at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home in LaRue
Visitation: Thursday from 4-7 pm at the funeral home in LaRue
Send a condolence






Total visits: 481301
Unique visitors: 203824
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  14
 Community


North Union District
Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Arthur G. Price

Seven years today

Virginia A. Yates

Five years today
Fred Long

Six years tomorrow

Mary C. Buyer

Five years tomorrow
Darlene Ann Gilliland

Six years yesterday

Wanda Alleta Butz

One year on Tue, May 05
Larry E. Price

One year on Sat, May 02

James William Baker

One year on Fri, May 01
Robert D. Thompson

One year on Thu, Apr 30

Faye R. Flesher

One year on Wed, Apr 29
Steve L. Ballinger

One year on Tue, Apr 28

Concetta Castagna

One year on Sat, Apr 25
Marsha Ann Schaber

One year on Sat, Apr 18

Kenneth E. Jerew

Two years on Sun, May 03
Ronald L. "Johnnie" Long

Two years on Fri, May 01

James B. Kensler

Three years on Wed, Apr 29
Jeremy A Broderick

Three years on Mon, Apr 27

Edwin Earl "Eddie" Gulliford

Three years on Sat, Apr 25
James K. Thompson

Three years on Thu, Apr 23

Lawrence Riffle

Three years on Sat, Apr 18
Lois Joan Warner

Three years on Sat, Apr 18

Dover Slone

Four years on Mon, May 04
Glenna J. Marvin

Four years on Mon, May 04

Ethel M. Kuba

Four years on Wed, Apr 29
Shirley Mae Oates

Four years on Tue, Apr 28

Anna Louise Hedge

Four years on Thu, Apr 23
Maurice James

Five years on Mon, Apr 27

Arthur D. Cunningham

Six years on Sun, May 03
Ruby Theresa Gamble

Six years on Sun, May 03

Abram Neel Ransome

Six years on Sat, May 02
Nancy Rowe

Six years on Tue, Apr 28

Darryl W. Cox

Six years on Mon, Apr 27
Mildred Evans McNeal

Six years on Thu, Apr 23

Robert LeRoy Kale

Seven years on Tue, May 05
Patricia Blue

Seven years on Mon, May 04

Blaine Edward Rose

Seven years on Sat, May 02
Dorothy Ballard Parrott

Seven years on Fri, May 01

Adam Ryder

Seven years on Thu, Apr 30
Gladys Alberta Tucker

Seven years on Tue, Apr 28


Weather
Find more about Weather in Richwood, OH
Click for weather forecast

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2015 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 05:46:00 EDT