Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Janet R. (Everett) Roberts-Friend
Services: Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Monday from 4 to 7 PM at the funeral home in Richwood
Send a condolence


William C. "Bill" Rose Jr.
Services: Monday, February 2, 2015 at 11:00 AM at the Richwood First United Methodist Church
Visitation: Sunday from 5 to 8 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood.
Send a condolence


Paul Grose
Services: Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 1:00 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Friday, January 30, 2015 from 4 to 7 PM on at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Send a condolence


Donna M. Price
Services: Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 1:00 PM at the Westfield Community Church
Visitation: Two hours prior to the service beginning at 11:00 AM
Send a condolence


Emma Josephine Cheney
Services: Monday, January 26, 2015 at 11:00 AM at the Richwood First United Methodist Church
Visitation: 2 to 5 PM on Sunday at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Send a condolence






Total visits: 458170
Unique visitors: 194970
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  22
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Anna L. Parish

Seven years today

Russell Ross

Two years today
Donna May McComas

Two years yesterday

Thomas E. “Tom” Patterson

One year yesterday
Mary Roshon

One year on Wed, Feb 11

Maxine V. Dutton

One year on Mon, Feb 02
Donald Joseph Gix

Two years on Sat, Feb 07

John P. "Jack" Cooperider

Two years on Tue, Feb 03
Shelby Lynne McClincy

Two years on Tue, Feb 03

Gary D. Mills

Two years on Mon, Feb 02
John Russell Bell

Three years on Sat, Feb 14

Maude E. Lane

Three years on Sat, Feb 14
Dorothy Elizabeth Ferris

Three years on Thu, Feb 12

Lee Ann Carr

Three years on Mon, Feb 09
Virginia Louise Chapman

Three years on Mon, Feb 09

Thomas Scott "Tommy" Wilson

Three years on Fri, Feb 06
Louise Mueck

Three years on Thu, Feb 05

Richard V. “Dick” Iler

Three years on Wed, Feb 04
Margaret “Marge” Gillenwater

Three years on Wed, Jan 28

Kathryn J. Miller

Four years on Fri, Feb 13
Hazel C. Whitaker Gourlay

Four years on Wed, Feb 11

Gertrude Mabel Eastman

Four years on Tue, Feb 10
Violet Hull

Four years on Tue, Feb 10

Jack B. Weller

Five years on Wed, Feb 11
Mary Jane Wolf

Five years on Mon, Feb 09

Ronald Alvin Rowe

Five years on Sun, Feb 08
Jerry Goins

Five years on Sat, Feb 07

Madilynn Kate Hitchings

Five years on Mon, Feb 02
Yvonne D’Etta “Rudy” Davis

Five years tomorrow

Dustin Ray Bishop

Six years on Tue, Feb 10
Teresa S. Parker

Six years on Mon, Feb 09

David P. Hook

Six years on Tue, Feb 03
Jane L. Miller

Six years on Wed, Jan 28

Myrtle Culver

Six years on Wed, Jan 28
Miriam Lee Scheiderer Ridgeway Smith

Seven years on Sat, Feb 14

Edna Marie Cramer

Seven years on Fri, Feb 13
Nettie Mae Dirst

Seven years on Tue, Feb 10

Maxine Mayberry

Seven years on Sat, Feb 07


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2015 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:04:00 EST