Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Susan Marie Carver
Services: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 1:00 PM at the Community United Calvary Church 273 Race St. Richwood, Ohio 43344
Visitation: Friends may call two hours prior to the service at the church, beginning at 11:00 AM.
Send a condolence


Dorothy Louise Temple
Services: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 6:00 PM at the Richwood First Baptist Church
Visitation: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 from 4 to 6 PM at the Richwood First Baptist Church
Send a condolence


Harold Schorr
Services: Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM at the LaRue United Methodist Church
Visitation: Two hours prior to the service at the church, beginning at 11:00 AM
Send a condolence


Robert G. Farrington
Services: Monday, October, 20, 2014 at 1:00 PM at Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014 from 1 to 5 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood.
Send a condolence






Total visits: 432379
Unique visitors: 184592
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  21
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Linda Lu Douglas

One year on Mon, Nov 10

Cecil Jay Swartzentruber

One year on Sun, Nov 09
Florabell (Flo) Anderson Failor

One year on Wed, Nov 05

Robert L. “Bob” Still

One year on Mon, Nov 03
Marjorie "Jane" Price

One year on Sun, Nov 02

Ruth Juanita (Redd) Leibold

One year on Tue, Oct 28
Eugene Harris "Gene" Thompson

Two years on Thu, Nov 06

Florence “Flo” Thompson

Two years on Mon, Nov 03
Patricia A. Hoodlet

Two years on Sun, Nov 02

Charles L. Hastings

Two years tomorrow
Carrie L. Morris

Three years on Thu, Nov 13

Betty L. Moore

Three years on Mon, Nov 10
Walter Michael "Mickey" Cereoli

Three years on Sun, Nov 09

James D. “Jim” Fields

Three years on Fri, Nov 07
Pearle F. Evans

Three years on Thu, Nov 06

Kasarah Elizabeth Darst-Carr

Three years on Tue, Oct 28
Vernon C. Kinsler Jr.

Four years on Thu, Nov 13

Glen H. Skinner

Five years on Wed, Nov 12
Margaret “Maggie” McClaskey

Five years on Tue, Nov 11

Irvin Sherwood Dennis

Five years on Sat, Nov 08
Frank P. Hempy

Five years on Tue, Nov 04

June O. Price

Five years on Sun, Nov 02
Kenneth Robert “Kenny” McEliece

Five years on Sun, Nov 02

John David Bushong

Six years on Mon, Nov 03
Barbara Ann Swafford

Six years tomorrow

Florence Louise Dettra

Six years on Wed, Oct 29
Brittany Anne Crabtree

One0 years on Mon, Nov 03


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:26:00 EDT