Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Blanche Elizabeth Lauer
Services: Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Prospect Baptist Church
Visitation: Friday, August 29, 2014 from 5 to 8 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Prospect
Send a condolence


Carolyn A. Clunk
Services: Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 2:00 PM at the Green Camp United Methodist Church
Visitation: Wednesday from 4 to 7 PM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Prospect
Send a condolence


Brandon A. Reinhart
Services: Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Wednesday 4 to 7 PM at Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Send a condolence






Total visits: 416752
Unique visitors: 177751
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  11
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Constance Lee “Connie” Forsythe

Four years today

Edith M. Eblin

One year on Thu, Sep 11
Laurabel (Stratton) Dildine

One year on Tue, Sep 09

Ruth I. Patton

One year on Fri, Sep 05
Ralph L. Lee

One year on Sat, Aug 30

R. Carolyn Hayes

Two years on Thu, Sep 11
Jeffrey Wayne Gibson “Gup”

Two years on Sat, Sep 06

Logan Krebehenne

Two years on Sat, Sep 06
Lowell Levi Price

Two years on Sat, Sep 06

Donald Howard Sprague

Two years on Fri, Sep 05
Roger A. Smith

Two years on Fri, Sep 05

John R. Webb

Two years on Sat, Aug 30
Charles E. Johnson

Two years on Fri, Aug 29

Delores J. Foster

Three years on Fri, Sep 12
Virginia Lee Cash

Three years on Thu, Sep 04

Donna Mae Hill

Four years on Mon, Sep 15
Dorothy Haag Meinrod

Four years on Mon, Sep 15

Mary Alice Fogle

Four years on Fri, Sep 12
Rolland E. “Rod” Farrington

Four years on Fri, Sep 12

Joyce R. Erwin

Four years on Thu, Sep 11
Mark E. Patton

Four years on Wed, Sep 10

Lester Dennis Daugherty

Four years on Thu, Sep 04
Phyllis M. Troesch

Four years on Thu, Sep 04

Ileene “Toby” Cole

Five years on Mon, Sep 15
Norman Dale Gregory

Five years on Fri, Sep 05

John A. “J. B.” Butcher

Five years on Thu, Sep 04
Murray David Carpenter

Five years on Wed, Sep 03

Chester Gene “Jay” Lambert Jr.

Six years on Fri, Sep 05
Garnet Ellen Marvin

Six years on Thu, Sep 04

Barbara Jane Schaber

Six years on Fri, Aug 29


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:22:00 EDT