Welcome, Guest Log in, Register or Register using  




Families Helping Families

Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home

Are you receiving our Obituary Alert emails?
Signing up is fast and free.  By subscribing, you'll receive notification of each new obituary posted to this website.

Subscribe to Obituary Alerts


Currently serving the families of:

Ernest F. Cramer
Services: Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Friday from 4 to 6 PM at the funeral home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Florence Jane Freeman
Services: Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Friday from 5-7 pm at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home in Richwood
Send a condolence


Harvey"Al" Doss
Services: Friday, July 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM at the Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Home, Richwood
Visitation: Thursday from 4 to 7 PM at the funeral home in Richwood where a Masonic Service will be held at 7:00 PM
Send a condolence






Total visits: 404578
Unique visitors: 173184
You've visited 1 times.
Users online:  21
 Community


North Union District Veterans Memorial



Remembering

Judith Ann “MiMi” McComas

Four years today

Ruth H. Lindsay

Three years today
Judith Arlene Jones

Four years tomorrow

Ralph L. Amstutz

Six years yesterday
James Price

Five years yesterday

Danny Paul Glass

One year on Sun, Jul 27
Paulanna K. Myers

Two years on Mon, Aug 11

Michael A. Grose

Two years on Mon, Aug 04
Donna Jo Spracklen

Two years on Fri, Aug 01

Rocky Wurtsbaugh

Three years on Thu, Aug 07
Pauline Clement

Three years on Wed, Aug 06

Elsie Marcene Schnitzler

Three years on Sun, Aug 03
Glenn E. Schurch

Three years on Fri, Aug 01

Jacqueline J. Johnson

Three years on Mon, Jul 28
Vernon Alderson

Four years on Tue, Aug 12

Anthony Wayne “Tony” Yates

Four years on Fri, Aug 08
Mildred M. Davids

Four years on Fri, Aug 08

Eddie F. Petersheim

Four years on Sun, Aug 03
Leonard Ray “Hoody” Hoodlet

Four years on Sun, Aug 03

Margaret M. “Maggie” Dunbar

Four years on Sun, Jul 27
Donald J. Price

Five years on Wed, Aug 13

John Thomas "JT" Schmidt

Five years on Sun, Aug 10
Lester Donald Saunders

Five years on Fri, Aug 01

Charles M. Sivey

Six years on Wed, Aug 13
Katherine Louise Haycook

Six years on Mon, Aug 11


Weather

Home | History | Directions | Pre-Planning | Obituaries | Archives | Contact Us | Florists | Hotels | Obit Alerts

Copyright © 2014 Stofcheck-Ballinger Funeral Homes, Inc.
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:06:00 EDT